5 star review  Mubashir is awesome. Fantastic music producer and a great pianist. Just finished recording at his studio and must say that it was great fun working with him. His energy, creativity and humbleness allows you to be open with him on what kind of sound you are looking for. He will keep on trying different things until he gets the right sound or groove. I’m 100% percent satisfied and will not opt for anyone else for my next compositions. Thank you Mubashir and wish you all the best. 🤟🏽🤟🏽

    thumb Syed Mansoor Hussain
    8/27/2018

    Bonafide Studio as the name says it all....as real as it can get. A great, professional environment to cater all your music needs. Based on my professional relationship with Mubashir I can surely recommend his services without a doubt. Your one stop studio where ideas become reality. Shine on!

    thumb Vahaj Hanif
    9/26/2018

    5 star review  It’s lovely to have met an individual who really focuses on his art. Love the professionalism and atmosphere here!

    thumb Ayesha Akbar
    9/05/2018

    5 star review  He is my childhood friend school friend! Fantastic composer! Wishing you loads of success my friend!

    thumb Abbas Lokhandwala
    8/28/2018

    I had an absolutely phenomenal experience working with Mubashir. Recorded 2 original tracks-summer nights and sitaron ki khoj- at Bonafide studios. His music is infused with passion and his style is versatile. Not only is he very creative when it comes to music production but he also understands exactly how to approach a song and executes it with artistic brilliance.

    thumb Maha Ali Kazmi
    8/28/2018

    This is where I got to record my debut song, just as I wanted it to be. I am personally a fan of Mubashir bhai and it is always a pleasure and a learning experience to record with someone who has got years of professional experience and yet carries such humbleness. His attention to detail and passion for music is exceptional. This studio has a pleasant environment to discuss, collaborate and bring out creativity. I am glad this place exists!

    thumb Haris Hasan
    10/02/2018

    It has been an amazing experience recording with mubashir bhai, we have done 3 songs with him, Luckily I got a chance to record my guitars with his guidance, apart from his music sense he is a great keyboardist, looking forward to have our album produced INSHA ALLAH

    thumb Abdul Sami
    9/24/2018

    5 star review  I have done 3 songs with Bonafide Studios and I must say that its one of the best in pakistan.

    thumb Taj Irfan Ali
    2/11/2018